Titan the Screws – January 5

Tonight at 9:00 pm Eastern/6pm Pacific LIVE the first 2016 “Titan the Screws” will cover the Year 2016 in Review. That’s right, 2016. We’ll be previewing the past, or reviewing the past that just hasn’t happened yet. However you want to think of it, we’ll tell you about all the …

RoEL 11/18: We did not have legislative or sexual relations with that man, Mr. Gruber

Tonight Allan Bourdius (@allanbourdius, Their Finest Hour) and Krystle Schoonveld (@TarheelKrystle on Twitter) will be hosting guests Ashe Schow (@AsheSchow, columnist for the Washington Examiner), and Michael Haugen (@HaugenTRA, writer of The Right Argument) at 10pm Eastern, 7pm Pacific. We’ll all be discussing the sudden “I don’t even know who that guy is” from …

#RoEL October 28th: We gave up the BCS for this?

UPDATE: REPLAY ADDED!!   VLR’s The Roundtable of Extreme Liberty returns live at 10pm Eastern, 7pm Pacific tonight! Regular co-hosts Allan Bourdius (Their Finest Hour, @allanbourdius) & Krystle Schoonveld (@TarheelKrystle) will be joined by Randy Clemens (@bostonrandy) and Sarah Stevenson (@sarahrstevenson), plus we’ll do the open phones thing and all that. And who knows? …

The Roundtable of Extreme Liberty: Pink Ebola PANIC!!!!!

UPDATE: REPLAY ADDED!!! Tonight (Tuesday, 10/7) on Vigilant Liberty Radio at 10pm Eastern/7pm Pacific, The Roundtable of Extreme Liberty will be leading the panicked stampede away from all the Ebola infection areas…or something. At least the disease, combined with the NFL pinked up for October (because no one is “aware” of …