#RoEL 12/1: The Beatings Shall Continue Until Morale Improves

On #RoEL 12/1 at 10pm ET / 7pm PT: Co-hosts Allan Bourdius (@allanbourdius, Their Finest Hour) and Krystle Schoonveld (@TarheelKrystle) will convey their distaste for the Obama administration’s foreign policy (or lack thereof), as well as talk about matters surrounding the egregious media coverage of the Planned Parenthood shooting. Joining …

Titan the Screws – November 24

Tonight at 9:00 pm Eastern/6pm Pacific LIVE we’ll review the last of the 2015 elections from over the weekend, do some “poll dancing,” cover as much of the latest campus chaos as possible, and debunk another Irritating Cliché of the Day. We’ll play another game of “Salon or Putting You …